Every week, Music News and Liberty Music look at the best new releases from emerging and self-releasing artists.

Yung Citizen – ‘Browne’s Ferry’

As an artist that always looks to bring wild and vibrant production to everything he creates, rising MC Yung Citizen now returns with his latest smooth and groove-filled jam ‘Browne’s Ferry’. Lifted from his new project ‘Formula 1’, the rapper channels classic soul hooks and driven drum loops to deliver a strong and head-bopping return.

Lani Rose – ‘Colors We Made’

Having spent the last few months releasing a wave of highly praised singles, St. Louis-based singer and songwriter Lani Rose has now unveiled his debut project ‘Permanent Beta’ featuring the wonderfully breezy new offering ‘Colors We Made’. Combining rich and sensual RnB grooves with a raw and organic acoustic direction gives this release a truly distinct feel, elevating his persona throughout.

Felix Räuber – ‘Road To Chaos’

As a strong and avid campaigner in the climate change movement, producer and singer Felix Räuber has now returned to deliver a single with a strong message behind it in the form of ‘Road To Chaos’. With its bold and euphoric tones, the single comes accompanied by a passionate and emotive video that looks to raise awareness of the problems facing this planet, such as plastic pollution and the protection of marine life.

Lil Eddie – ‘Still’

Having already worked with the likes of JLo, Jessie J, Keith Richards, and P Diddy over the last few years, Harlem-born singer, songwriter and producer Lil Eddie is now ready to take on the music world alone as the artist unveils the sweeping new single ‘Still’. With its bright and euphoric tones, layered within sweeping keys and soaring vocals, this new offering certainly looks to bring a tear to your eye at times.

Mike Sherm – ‘Super Human’

Following up the release of his highly praised new project ‘2020’, Canadian rapper Mike Sherm now looks to keep the party moving with his latest banger ‘Super Human’. Filled with boom-bap, orchestral arrangements, heavy wordplay and sample-heavy beats, this new offering showcases the MC’s firm and exciting persona throughout.

Emerging artists Special Offer Promotion.