Bugzy Malone has announced the release of new album, ‘The Great British Dream’, which is slated for release on May 10th via B-Somebody Records.

With the album threads teased across his socials for the past month, ‘The Great British Dream’ marks Bugzy’s third studio album following 2018’s ‘B Inspired’ and 2021’s ‘The Resurrection’, with his career also punctuated by a slew of culturally-fabled and critically-acclaimed mixtapes.

Fresh off the back of winning a landmark first ever MOBO Award for Best Grime Act in February, Bugzy’s album announcement also ties into the release of a brand new Daily Duppy via GRM Daily - his third in the renowned series after recording his debut effort back in 2015.

Comprised of 15 tracks, ‘The Great British Dream’ will feature his fresh Daily Duppy and recently released singles ‘Ladies’ & ‘Ghetto Wisdom’, as well as 2022’s ‘Out Of Nowhere’ with TeeDee - a track that climbed to #9 on the Official Charts to claim Bugzy his highest-charting single to date in the UK.

With the full tracklist to be revealed in the coming weeks, look out for more from Bugzy Malone and ‘The Great British Dream’ soon.