Ed Sheeran proudly presents 14 fan-created, official music videos to accompany the 14 tracks on his latest album, Autumn Variations. The series launched today with the premiere of the first video: ‘That’s On Me’ by Beatriz Santamaria Pinha of Brazil, streaming on Ed’s official YouTube channel now.

Earlier this autumn, Ed engaged fans from every corner of the globe to create music videos of their own for each song on Autumn Variations. After receiving thousands of entries, courtesy of creators in over 75 countries, Ed personally handpicked a cohort of 14 winners, representing 14 different countries across five continents, namely Ireland, United Kingdom, Australia, Italy, The Netherlands, United States, Brazil, Germany, Japan, France, New Zealand, Taiwan, Mexico, and India. This endeavour continues the execution of Ed’s initial vision for Autumn Variations as an album for the fans and by the fans as he spotlights their artistry. The remaining 13 videos will roll out over the coming weeks (full list of videos and directors below).

Ed Sheeran commented: “I made Autumn Variations for the fans and I really wanted to bring them into the fold on this album. I was keen to see how they interpreted the music, so I decided to ask my fans from across the world to make videos for each album track. There were so many wonderful submissions and I’m very happy to announce that I’ll be launching all 14 fan-made videos over the coming weeks, kicking off with That’s On Me. I want to give special thanks to each and every fan who made these videos so special. I love them and hope you will too x”

Released in September - and his first release on his own Gingerbread Man Records – the Aaron Dessner-produced Autumn Variations debuted at No.1 in the UK’s Official Albums Chart marking Ed’s seventh consecutive album to hit the top of the charts. Ed later waterfalled Autumn Variations (Fan Living Room Sessions) – an extended version of his LP featuring live performances of each track, captured at fans’ homes during the record-setting North American leg of his Mathematics Tour. Last weekend, Ed played Autumn Variations in full, alongside a band and string section, over two special nights at London’s Royal Albert Hall.

1. Magical – Edel Temple (Ireland)
2. England – Marlon Cang (UK)
3. Amazing – Elder (Australia)
4. Plastic Bag – Laura Days (Italy)
5. Blue – Renee Schuurmans (The Netherlands)
6. American Town – Michael Lamhang (USA)
7. That’s On Me – Beatriz Santamaria Pinha (Brazil)
8. Page – Gordian Schroedter (Germany)
9. Midnight – Meg Igarashi (Japan)
10. Spring – Ciara Griot (France)
11. Punchline – Evan Heasman [Soju Shorts] (New Zealand)
12. When Will I Be Alright – Karina Yang (Taiwan)
13. The Day I Was Born – Mike Bautista (Mexico)
14. Head>Heels – Anshul Mittal & Kanika Gupta [Digiscape Media] (India)


1. Magical
2. England
3. Amazing
4. Plastic Bag
5. Blue
6. American Town
7. That’s On Me
8. Page
9. Midnight
10. Spring
11. Punchline
12. When Will I Be Alright
13. The Day I Was Born
14. Head > Heels
15. Magical (Live From Brantile’s Living Room)
16. England (Live From Maynard’s Living Room)
17. Amazing (Live From Kia’s Living Room)
18. Plastic Bag (Live From Alex’s Living Room)
19. Blue (Live From Sarom’s Living Room)
20. American Town (Live From Kari’s Living Room)
21. That’s On Me (Live From Narine’s Living Room)
22. Page (Live From Deborah’s Living Room)
23. Midnight (Live From John’s Living Room)
24. Spring (Live From Emily’s Living Room)
25. Punchline (Live From Holly’s Living Room)
26. When Will I Be Alright (Live From Kristen’s Living Room)
27. The Day I Was Born (Live From Danielle’s Living Room)
28. Head > Heels (Live From Keira’s Living Room)