Following previously released singles "We Caa Done" feat. Drake, bashment anthem "Set It" and the love song "Next To Me," featuring Ton-Ann Singh, today Popcaan releases album title track “Great Is He” accompanied by album trailer which shines a light on the community that Popcaan has around him and the people who help him be great.

Great is He will be releases on January 27th via OVO sound

Great Is He Track List
1. Defeat The Struggle
2. Freshness
3. Skeleton Cartier
4. Next To Me ft. Toni-Ann Singh
5. Teach Me
6. Aboboyaa ft. Burna Boy
7. 11th Commandment
8. We Caa Done ft. Drake
9. Cry Fi Ya Body
10. Set It
11. New Benz
12. St. Thomas Native ft. Chronic Law
13. Wish No Bad
14. Appreciation
15. Past Life
16. Memories
17. Great Is He