Ahead of its full release on May 5th, LP has released a brand new track from her much-awaited studio album "Lost On You”.

Brand new song “When We’re High” is available today as an instant grat track with an album pre-order, along with previously released tracks “Muddy Waters”, “No Witness” and the single “Lost On You”, which went straight to number 1 in Greece, Italy, France, Portugal, Poland, Israel and many more European countries.

“When We’re High” was written and produced by LP herself, as well as Mike Del Rio (Christina Aguilera, X Ambassadors) and Nate Company (Tove Lo, Carly Rae Jespen, Martin Garrix) - the same team behind the international smash “Lost On You”. “When We’re High” is the result of Mike and Nate being flown to Paris in late 2016 to finish the album as it was the only available time in LP's schedule.

Hot single and album title track "Lost On You" has reached the Top 20 on UK iTunes, peaked at #3 on Hype Machine’s Popular Chart, was the 7th Most Shazamed Song in the World and reached #6 on Spotify's Viral Chart. It went straight to number 1 in 13 countries and the official music video has been viewed over 115 million times!

The release of the track comes just days after LP performed a sold out headline show at KOKO this Monday.