The Vaccines have announced details of their new album, English Graffiti, which is released on Columbia Records on Monday May 25th 2015.

The album was recorded in the winter of 2014 at Dave Fridmann’s Tarbox Road Studio in upstate New York and produced by The Vaccines, Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Tame Impala, MGMT) and Cole MGN (Ariel Pink, Beck, Nite Jewel).

English Graffiti is their third album having released their debut What Did You Expect From The Vaccines in 2011 and the follow up, Come Of Age, which reached number one in the UK album charts on release in 2012.

The track listing of the album, available on standard and deluxe formats across download, CD and vinyl, is as follows:

1. Handsome
2. Dream Lover
3. Minimal Affection
4. 20/20
5. (All Afternoon) In Love
6. Denial
7. Want You So Bad
8. Radio Bikini
9. Maybe I Could Hold You
10. Give Me A Sign
11. Undercover

The album will be preceded by the release of a single, Dream Lover, on Monday May 18th 2015.

The band have recently completed a run of shows in Mexico and are currently at the SxSW Festival in Austin Texas having earlier this year played a handful of intimate gigs in the UK, including a performance at the Dublin Castle in London as part of War Child’s ‘Passport Back To The Bars’ series.

They are also due to embark on a completely sold-out UK tour playing exclusive and intimate shows, visiting some regional towns and cities for the first time in their career. The band last toured the UK in May 2013 when they played a run of arena shows, including a performance at the O2 Arena in London.

The full list of shows is as follows:

27th Nottingham Rock City - SOLD OUT
28th Hartlepool Borough Hall - SOLD OUT
29th Glasgow Old Fruit Market - SOLD OUT
31st Scunthorpe Baths Hall - SOLD OUT

1st Manchester Albert Hall - SOLD OUT
3rd Portsmouth Pyramids - SOLD OUT
4th Bath Pavilion - SOLD OUT
5th Folkestone The Leas Cliff Hall - SOLD OUT
7th Norwich UEA – SOLD OUT
8th London Brixton Electric - SOLD OUT

The Vaccines will shortly announce full details of a UK arena tour.

The Vaccines are: Arni Arnason (bass), Freddie Cowan (guitar / vocals), Pete Robertson (drums) & Justin Young (vocals / guitar).