can reveal the MP3 Music Awards 2014 nominations comprising of 27 Genres, 20 Categories and 20 Awards.

The 2014 are chosen by public vote using MMA’s Judging Jukebox Player.

The MP3 Music Awards (MMA) is an annual awards ceremony established in 2007 to celebrate and award the most popular artists and bands as well as the best mp3 players and mp3 retailers in today's world of music.

MMA act as a major industry catalyst, creating the conditions to inspire diverse artists / bands and audiences whilst shaping memorable and unforgettable experiences.

MP3 Music Awards works with industry individuals, sponsors and media partners across the UK and overseas. Now the awards heads into another year, MMA is now firmly established as one of the most important events on the industry calendar and has a past guest list that includes an array of industry celebrities, and top media executives.

The 2014 MMA Nominees are:

The BTM Award
Best / Teen / Music
Bea Miller - Young Blood
Nics Ft Grizzly Bear - Will Calls Remix
Sabrina Carpenter - The Middle of Starting Over
Becky G - Shower

The IRP Award
Indie / Rock / Pop
One Republic - Love Runs Out
Taylor Swift - Shake It Off
Linkin Park - Final Masquerade
Sia – Chandelier
Jack White - Would You Fight For My Love

The HRR Award
Hip Hop / R&B / Rap
August Alsina Ft Jeezy - Make It Home
Chris Brown Ft Usher and Rick Ross - New Flame
Trina Ft Brittney T - Gone Mad
Jason Derulo Ft Snoop Dogg – Wiggle
Wiz Khalifa - We Dem Boyz

The RDS Award
Reggae / Dub / Ska
Romain Virgo – Beautiful
Stephen Marley Ft Capleton, Sizzla - Rock Stone
Apache Indian - In Da Morning
Beenie Man Ft Nature - How We Do It
Popcaan - Love Yuh Bad

The UGG Award
Urban / Garage / Grime
TCO – CrossOut
Shakka - When Will I See You Again
Wretch 32 - 6 Words
Meridian Dan - German Whip
DJ Fresh VS Jay Fay Ft Ms Dynamite - Dibby Dibby Sound

The HDT Award
House / Dance / Trance
David Guetta Ft Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun
Sigma Ft Paloma Faith - Changing
Calvin Harris - Summer
Robin Schulz Ft Lilly Wood and The Prick, Robin Schulz - Prayer In C
Nico and Vinz - Am I Wrong

The GCS Award
Gospel / Christian / Spiritual
Coko - At Your Feet
James Maxie - God Has A Plan
Erica Campbell Ft Lecrae - Help

The LRS Award
Latin / Reggaeton / Salsa
Plan B - Candy
Shakira Ft Carlinhos Brown - La La La
Prince Royce - Te Robare

The BCM Award
Best / Classical / Music
Katherine Jenkins - Remember
Laura Wright - Barbers Agnus Dei
Lucy Kay - Nessun Dorma

The JSB Award
Jazz / Soul / Blues
Keyshia Cole Ft 2 Chainz – NLU
Alicia Keys - We Are Here
John Legend - All Of Me
Paloma Faith - Only Love Can Hurt Like This
Labrinth - Let It Be

The RCD Award
Radio / Charts / Downloads
Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
Little Mix – Salute
Katy Perry Ft Juicy J - Dark Horse
Sam Smith - Stay With Me

The MIC Award
Music / Industry / Choice
Fuse ODG Ft Sean Paul - Dangerous Love
Ed Sheeran – Sing
Natalia Kills – Trouble
G-Unit - Nah Im Talking Bout
Ninja Man - Jamaica Town

The BFV Award
Best / Female / Vocalist
Jennifer Lopez Ft Iggy Azalea - Booty
Nicole Scherzinger - Your Love
Ella Eyre - If I Go
Alja Kamillion – Blowed
Pixie Lott - Lay Me Down

The BNA Award
Best / New / Act
Alus - Ordinary Girl
Ella Henderson – Ghost
Trevor Jackson - Good Girl Bad Girl
Clean Bandit Ft Stylo G - Come Over
Saint Motel - My Type

The BNC Award
Best / New / Comer
Elle King - Ex's and Oh's
Mark Balet - Running
Magic – Rude
Lil Bibby - Tired Of Talking
Fekky - Let It Go
The BUA Award
Best / Unsigned / Act
Blu Street Music - Dracular
Musical Mindset - Hit It
Puffy Pocket Boys - We Made It
LaJune Ft Willy Wesley - Fibrillate
Melisma Ryan - Ghost

The BAA Award
Best / African / Artist
Yemi Alade - Johnny
WizKid - Show You The Money
Wande Coal - Baby Hello
P-Square Ft T I – Ejeajo
Bracket - Mama Africa

The BAM Award
Best / Asian / Music
Bangtan Boys - Boys In Luv
Yery Band - Remeo Manequin
Boys Republic - Video Game
Kye Bum Zu - Game Over
Vixx - Turn Around and Look At Me

The BMR Award
Best / MP3 / Retailer
Beat Port
Amazon MP3

The BMP Award
Best / MP3 / Player
Sony NWZ-ZX1
Apple iPod
Samsung Galaxy Player

MMA 2014 Nominations: