Bob Dylan has resumed touring in Ireland after a three month break and will bring the show to Australian and New Zealand theatres in August and September.

The first show on the latest leg of Bob Dylan’s “Never Ending Tour” took place in Cork, Ireland on Monday night (June 16).

Dylan fans are being treated to songs from his recent album ‘Tempest’ on this tour. Dylan focuses in his innovative four albums ‘Time Out Of Mind’, ‘Love and Theft’, ’Modern Times’ and ‘Together Through Life’ on tour. ‘Time Out Of Mind’ is listed as one of the greatest albums of all-time and earned Dylan three Grammy Awards including Album of the Year in 1998.

Bob’s ‘Blood On The Tracks’ is represented with ‘Tangled Up In Blue’ and ‘Simple Twist Of Fate’.

Bob Dylan setlist June 16, Cork, Ireland

Things Have Changed (from The Essential Bob Dylan, 1999)
She Belongs To Me (from Bringing It All Back Home, 1965)
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (from Together Through Life, 2009)
What Good Am I? (from Oh Mercy, 1989)
Waiting For You (from The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood soundtrack, 2002)
Duquesne Whistle (from Tempest, 2012)
Pay In Blood (from Tempest, 2012)
Tangled Up In Blue (from Blood On The Tracks, 1974)
Love Sick (from Time Out Of Mind, 1997)
High Water (For Charley Patton) (from Love and Theft, 2001)
Simple Twist Of Fate (from Blood On The Tracks, 1974)
Early Roman Kings (from Tempest, 2012)
Forgetful Heart (from Together Through Life, 2009)
Spirit On The Water (from Modern Times, 2006)
Scarlet Town (from Tempest, 2012)
Soon After Midnight (from Tempest, 2012)
Long And Wasted Years (from Tempest, 2012)
All Along The Watchtower (from John Wesley Harding, 1968)
Blowin’ In The Wind (from The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan, 1962)

More from