Coldplay release their new single ‘Paradise’ today, the same day it receives its first play on UK radio.

The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album ‘Mylo Xyloto’, due for release on October 24. The album is now available for pre-order through and iTunes. Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will instantly receive a download of ‘Paradise’. The track is also available to purchase as a single download.

‘Mylo Xyloto’ was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno. The album includes the track ‘Princess of China’ which features vocals by Rihanna.

The track listing for Mylo Xyloto is as follows:

Mylo Xyloto
Hurts Like Heaven
Charlie Brown
Us Against The World
Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Major Minus
Princess of China
Up In Flames
A Hopeful Transmission
Don't Let It Break Your Heart
Up With The Birds