The Prodigy will be giving away a free download of the brilliant title track 'Invaders Must Die' available from the band's website:

Wednesday November 26th from 7.30pm for one week only.

There will also be a High Definition video download of 'Invaders Must Die' available from 12 noon on Nov 28th as part of the Xbox 'Xtival campaign'. Featuring the screenwriter and star of Kidulthood and Adulthood, Noel Clarke, this will be available for free until Dec 5th on the Xtival channel on Xbox Live.

To find out more go to

The video will also be streamed from

'Invaders Must Die' is 40 minutes of having your head battered by future nostalgia, serotonin levels twisted by feel-good horrorcore and your synapses snapped by whiplash attitude. It's the sound of The Prodigy mixing up genres, contorting the past and rewiring the future, ram-raiding through the tranquility of music's status quo like a blot on the landscape of England's dreaming.


1. Invaders Must Die
2. Omen
3. Thunder
4. Colours
5. Take Me To The Hospital
6. Warrior's Dance
7. Run With The Wolves
8. Omen Reprise
9. World's On Fire
10. Piranha
11. Stand Up