50 Cent has confirmed the full details of his new album, "Curtis".

The rap icon releases the follow-up to 2005's "The Massacre" in September, featuring a star-studded roll call of collaborators.

Akon, Mary J Blige, Pussycat Doll Nicole Sherzinger, Robin Thicke, Tony Yayo and Young Buck are all expected to feature on the album.

"Curtis" is understood to have been produced by Dr Dre, Eminem and Timbaland and is titled after Fiddy's real name, Curtis Jackson.

It is expected to include four singles, which are "Amusement Park", "Come & Go", "Follow My Lead" and lead track "Straight To The Bank".

The tracklisting for "Curtis" is as follows:

"Straight To The Bank"
"Still Will Kill" (feat Akon)
"She Wants It"
"Peep Show"
"My Gun Go Off"
"Movin On Up"
"Hands Up High" (feat Tony Yayo)
"Fully Loaded Clip"
"Follow My Lead" (feat Robin Thicke)
"Fire" (feat Nicole Sherzinger and Young Buck)
"Officer Down"
"Come and Go"
"Amusement Park"
"All Of Me" (feat Mary J Blige)
"The Mechanic" (feat Tony Yayo)

"Curtis" is due for release on September 4.