Emerging quietly as one of the year’s biggest breakout success stories with over a 1.5 billion streams to date, 2019 British Breakthrough Award-winning artist Tom Walker shares a new single entitled “Better Half Of Me” today. Additionally, he reveals the details for What A Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition). The expanded version of his critically acclaimed 2019 album arrives in stores and at all digital retailers on November 8, 2019.

Faint acoustic guitar reverberates beneath delicate verses on the new song. It deliberately builds towards a seismically soulful refrain, “I’ll have all I need, if you’d be the better half of me.” This stark and stripped ballad soars on the back of his overpowering vocals. Stay tuned for the premiere of the official music video very soon.

In addition to “Better Half Of Me,” the Deluxe Edition includes four other unreleased tracks—“Heartbeats,” “Something To Believe In,” “Be Myself,” and the Sony Bravia version of “Leave A Light On.” It also boasts an acoustic take on “All That Matters” and the fan favorite “Fly Away With Me.”

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Tom Walker has risen to the forefront of popular music worldwide through a commitment to honest and heartfelt songcraft carried by his hypnotic and hard-hitting delivery. Within two years, he generated 1.5 billion streams, sold 7 million singles, moved 1 million LPs, and earned platinum certifications for “Leave A Light On” in 15 countries.

Now, he presents the definitive configuration of What A Time To Be Alive.

1. Just You and I
2. Leave a Light On (Remastered)
3. Better Half of Me*
4. Not Giving In
5. How Can You Sleep At Night?
6. Angels
7. Now You’re Gone feat. Zara Larsson
8. My Way (Remastered)
9. Blessings (Remastered)
10. Cry Out
11. Dominoes
12. Fade Away
13. Just You and I (Acoustic)
14. The Show
15. Walk Alone w/ Rudimental
16. Heartbeats*
17. Something to Believe In*
18. Be Myself*
19. All That Matters (Acoustic)
20. Fly Away With Me
21. Leave A Light On (Sony Bravia Version)*
*New Track