Advertisements

News

Arctic Monkeys release 'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala' video 

added: 10 Jul 2011 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Arctic-Monkeys-release-The-Hellcat-Spangled-Shalalala-video Printable version

'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala', the second single from Arctic Monkeys' new album 'Suck It And See' will be released on Monday the 15th of August.

The Focus Creeps directed video, shot in California and Sheffield can be viewed here:

The band will be headlining T In The Park and Oxegen this weekend and V Festival and the following arena shows in the autumn:

Friday 8th July T In The Park Festival
Saturday 9th July Ireland - Oxegen Festival
Saturday 20th August Hylands Park ' V Festival
Sunday 21st August Weston Park ' V Festival

Friday 28th October Nottingham Capital FM Arena ' SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th October London The O2 Arena ' SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th October London The O2 Arena ' EXTRA NIGHT ADDED
Tuesday 1st November Cardiff Motorpoint Arena ' SOLD OUT
Wednesday 2nd November Manchester MEN Arena
Friday 4th November Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 5th November Newcastle Metro Radio Arena- SOLD OUT
Sunday 6th November Aberdeen AECC
Tuesday 8th November Glasgow SECC Hall 4
Wednesday 9th November Liverpool Echo Arena

The Vaccines and Smith Westerns will be supporting on the UK arena dates.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAlRXC19hmE


To be in with a chance of winning 1000 CDs including rare, signed and promotional copies simply 'like' our Award Winning facebook page here! And double your chances by following us on Twitter

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here



Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement