MP3 Music Awards 2010 winners announced 

added: 11 Dec 2010 // by: Newsdesk 

MP3-Music-Awards-2010-winners-announced Printable version

MP3 Music Awards 2010 Winners were announced on Friday 10th December r 2010. Twenty (20) winners were chosen by worldwide public votes using MMA's Judging Jukebox Player.

MP3 Music Awards 2010 Winners Are:

The BTM Award
Best / Teen / Music
Jal Joshua - I've Got Tomorrow

The IRP Award
Indie / Rock / Pop
Slashed Seat Affair - Forget You

The HRR Award
Hip Hop / R&B / Rap
Shareefa - Cry No More

The RDS Award
Reggae / Dub / Ska
Da'Ville - Hey Now

The UGG Award
Urban / Garage / Grime
Tinie Tempah - Pass Out

The HDT Award
House / Dance / Trance
Kelis ' Acapella

The GCS Award
Gospel / Christian / Spiritual
Farewell Days - Tears From Heaven

The LRS Award
Latin / Reggaeton / Salsa
Shakira Ft Invitado Alejandro Sanz - La Tortura

The BCM Award
Best / Classical / Music
Katherine Jenkins - Love Never Dies

The JSB Award
Jazz / Soul / Blues
Shadina - If You Still Love Me

The RCD Award
Radio / Charts / Downloads
Iyaz - Replay

The MIC Award
Music / Industry / Choice
Katy Perry Ft Snoop Dogg - California Gurls

The BFV Award
Best / Female / Vocalist
Alicia Keys - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

The BNA Award
Best / New / Act
Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed

The BNC Award
Best / New / Comer
K'naan - Wavin Flag

The BUA Award
Best / Unsigned / Act
Strange Karma - Down and Out

The BAA Award
Best / African / Artist
P Square - Do Me

The BAM Award
Best / Asian / Music
Shinee - Ring Ding Dong

The BMR Award
Best / MP3 / Retailer

The BMP Award
Best / MP3 / Player
Microsoft Zune

27 Genres ' 20 Categories - 20 Awards

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. Subscribe to our YouTube channel, Twitter and NEW Intagram page.

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: