Advertisements

News

Robert Cray returns to the UK in 2013 

added: 5 Dec 2012 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Robert-Cray-returns-to-the-UK-in-2013 Printable version

Robert Cray returns to the UK in support of his 16th studio album 'Nothin But Love' and a new UK tour.

With 5 Grammy Awards, 15 nominations, millions of record sales worldwide, and thousands of sold out performances; rock blues icon Robert Cray is considered one of the greatest guitarists of his generation. He has written or performed with everyone from Eric Clapton and Stevie Ray Vaughan, to John Lee Hooker.

Robert Cray is once again laying down the cards, testing his talent, and fusing that dazzling voice with some of the most powerful material in his three-decade long back catalogue..

UK 2013 TOUR DATES:

Sat 2 Mar 13 Harrogate Int Centre £39.50/£29.50
Sun 3 Mar 13 Nottingham Concert Hall £39.50/£29.50
Mon 4 Mar 13 Truro Hall for Cornwall £34.50/£29.50
Wed 6 Mar 13 Cardiff St. David's Hall £39.50/£29.50
Fri 8 Mar 13 Cambridge Corn Exchange £39.50/£29.50
Sat 9 Mar 13 Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall £39.50/£29.50
Sun 10 Mar 13 Norwich Theatre Royal £29.50
Mon 11 Mar 13 Gateshead The Sage £39.50/£29.50
Wed 13 Mar 13 London Cadogan Hall £44.50/£24.50
Thurs 14 Mar 13 Basingstoke The Anvil £39.50/£29.50
Fri 15 Mar 13 Manchester Bridgewater Hall £39.50/£29.50
Sat 16 Mar 13 Sheffield City Hall £39.50/£29.50

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here

Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement