Advertisements

News

Jessie J reschedules 2013 arena tour dates 

added: 16 Dec 2012 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Jessie-J-reschedules-2013-arena-tour-dates Printable version

Due to extended recording commitments Jessie J's sold-out March 2013 arena tour has now been rescheduled for the 15th October ' 11th November 2013.

All tickets will remain valid and all venues the same apart from Glasgow which has relocated from the SECC to the new Hydro Arena. Jessie apologises for any inconvenience this causes her fans.

'I would like to be the first to tell that you that my Nice To Meet You tour has been rescheduled to later next year. I am honestly truly sorry but I hope you all can understand that it's just because I would like to take more time to finish my new album. I promise to make this tour my biggest and best ever and cannot wait for you all to hear my new songs.'

Full ticketing and rescheduling details are available from the point of purchase and www.jessiejofficial.com

The rescheduled dates are as follows:

Tuesday 15 Oct Belfast Odyssey from 17 March
Wednesday 16 Oct Dublin 02 Arena from 18 March
Friday 18 Oct Birmingham LG Arena from 1st March
Saturday 19 Oct Sheffield Arena from 03 March
Monday 21 Oct Aberdeen AECC from 15 March
Tuesday 22 Oct Glasgow Hydro Arena from 14 March at the SECC
Thursday 24 Oct Nottingham Arena from 26 February
Friday 25 Oct Nottingham Arena from 21 March
Saturday 26 Oct Newcastle Arena from 12 March
Tuesday 29 Oct London 02 Arena from 09 March
Wednesday 30 Oct London 02 Arena from 10 March
Friday 01 Nov Manchester Arena from 20 March
Saturday 02 Nov Manchester Arena from 02 March
Monday 04 Nov Liverpool Echo Arena from 05 March
Wednesday 06 Nov Brighton Centre from 27 February
Sunday 10 Nov Bournemouth BIC from 07 March
Monday 11 Nov Cardiff Arena from 06 March

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here

Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement