Advertisements

News

Hurts, Tribes and The Cribs join NME Awards shows 

added: 5 Dec 2012 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Hurts,-Tribes-and-The-Cribs-join-NME-Awards-shows Printable version

Hurts, Tribes, The Cribs, Dinosaur Jr, Toy, Everything Everything and Tim Burgess and more are all confirmed for the annual NME Awards Shows in London, which take place from 1-26 February 2013 at various venues throughout the capital.

The annual NME Awards Shows roll through London showcasing the best in new and current music at the hottest venues. Ticket pre-sale begins Wednesday 5 November at 9am at NME.com/tickets, followed by general sale at 9am on Friday 7 November.

AWARDS SHOW DATES:

Friday 1 February Metz Birthdays
Monday 4 February Dinosaur Jr Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 5 February Gabriel Bruce Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
Wednesday 6 February Tribes Secret venue in EC1
Thursday 7 February Hurts Heaven
Tuesday 12 February Toy Scala
Wednesday 13 February Everything Everything Heaven
Thursday 14 February Kodaline Dingwalls
Wednesday 20 February Doldrums Corsica Studios
Thursday 21 February Savages Electric Ballroom
Thursday 21 February Tim Burgess Birthdays
Friday 22 February The Cribs London O2 Academy Brixton
Monday 25 February Fiction Electrowerkz
Monday 25 February Fidlar The Garage
Tuesday 26 February Jagwar Ma Birthdays

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here

Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement