Music-News.com RSS feed en-gb Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:50:37 GMT http://www.music-news.com Copyright: (C) music-news.com Music-News.com RSS feed http://www.music-news.com/images/logo.png http://www.music-news.com <![CDATA[Gengahr - Hugh Schulte, Danny Ward]]> ]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:43:00 GMT Thu, 30 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Ludovico Einaudi - Ludovico Einaudi Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:00:00 GMT Fri, 30 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Callaghan - Callaghan Interview - CallaghanMusic]]> ]]> Sat, 8 Aug 2015 03:26:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Kaiser Chiefs - Ricky Wilson, Simon Rix Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:40:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Katja Glieson - Katja Glieson Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:05:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Sheena Ladwa - Sheena Ladwa Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:03:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Sierra Leone's Refugee All Stars - The Sierra Leone's Refugee All Stars Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Jack Savoretti - Jack Savoretti Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:22:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Martin Garrix - Martin Garrix Press Conference]]> ]]> Sun, 12 Jul 2015 23:30:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Echosmith - Echosmith Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:09:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[OMI - OMI Press Conference]]> ]]> Sun, 12 Jul 2015 12:26:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Echosmith - Echosmith Press Conference]]> ]]> Sun, 12 Jul 2015 12:18:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Leon Bridges - Leon Bridges Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:20:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Tori Kelly - Tori Kelly Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 23:23:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Tori Kelly - Press Conference, Isle of MTV, Malta]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:13:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Jason Derulo - Press Conference, Isle of MTV, Malta]]> ]]> Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:52:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[OMI - OMI Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:36:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Anzi - Anzi Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:44:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Wolf Alice - Wolf Alice Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:12:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Cradle Of Filth - Dani Filth Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:00:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Carolynne Poole - Carolynne Poole Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:25:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Bloom Twins - Anna and Sonya Kuroiienko Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:29:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Midge Ure - Midge Ure Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:14:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Jamie Raven - Jamie Raven Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:18:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Jason Hall - Jason Hall Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:15:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Motley Crue - Motley Crue Press Conference]]> ]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:19:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Germein Sisters - Germein Sisters Interview]]> ]]> Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:36:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Blossoms - Blossoms Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 20:56:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Rhodes - Rhodes Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 09:30:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[DMA's - Tommy O'Dell, Johnny Took and Matt Mason Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 08:19:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Jack + Eliza - Jack + Eliza Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 24 May 2015 08:00:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Walking On Cars - Walking On Cars Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 09:01:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Slow Club - Rebecca Taylor Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 10:12:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Veronika Vesper - Veronika Vesper Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 15:44:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Delta Rae - Delta Rae Interview - Warner Bros. Records]]> ]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 11:13:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Alfie Boe - Alfie Boe Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 09:45:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Rosie and the Goldbug - Rosie Vanier, Lee 'Pixie' Matthews Interview - Public Recordings]]> ]]> Fri, 8 May 2015 11:53:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Lucy Spraggan - Lucy Spraggan Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 7 May 2015 08:52:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Gilbert O’Sullivan - Gilbert O'Sullivan Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 6 May 2015 09:40:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[We Are Z - We Are Z Interview - Sputnik Records]]> ]]> Sun, 3 May 2015 18:04:00 GMT Sun, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[SOAK - SAOK Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 2 May 2015 11:51:00 GMT Fri, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Ella On The Run - Ella On The Run Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 1 May 2015 09:48:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Dexter Britain - Dexter Britain Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:43:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Zombies - Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone interview]]> ]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:40:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Melody Gardot - Melody Gardot Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:57:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Skinny Lister - Skinny Lister Interview]]> ]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:30:00 GMT Wed, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Geographer - Michael Deni Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT Wed, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[eMC - eMC Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:43:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Mumiy Troll - Ilya Lagutenko Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:44:00 GMT Fri, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Ghosts - Alex Starling Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:13:00 GMT Sat, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview