Music-News.com RSS feed en-gb Fri, 22 May 2015 11:00:10 GMT http://www.music-news.com Copyright: (C) music-news.com Music-News.com RSS feed http://www.music-news.com/images/logo.png http://www.music-news.com <![CDATA[Walking On Cars - Walking On Cars Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 09:01:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Slow Club - Rebecca Taylor Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 10:12:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Veronika Vesper - Veronika Vesper Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 15:44:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Delta Rae - Delta Rae Interview - Warner Bros. Records]]> ]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 11:13:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Alfie Boe - Alfie Boe Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 09:45:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Rosie and the Goldbug - Rosie Vanier, Lee 'Pixie' Matthews Interview - Public Recordings]]> ]]> Fri, 8 May 2015 11:53:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Lucy Spraggan - Lucy Spraggan Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 7 May 2015 08:52:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Gilbert O’Sullivan - Gilbert O'Sullivan Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 6 May 2015 09:40:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[We Are Z - We Are Z Interview - Sputnik Records]]> ]]> Sun, 3 May 2015 18:04:00 GMT Sun, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[SOAK - SAOK Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 2 May 2015 11:51:00 GMT Fri, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Ella On The Run - Ella On The Run Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 1 May 2015 09:48:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Dexter Britain - Dexter Britain Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:43:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Zombies - Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone interview]]> ]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:40:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Melody Gardot - Melody Gardot Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:57:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Skinny Lister - Skinny Lister Interview]]> ]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:30:00 GMT Wed, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Geographer - Michael Deni Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT Wed, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[eMC - eMC Interview]]> ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:43:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Mumiy Troll - Ilya Lagutenko Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:44:00 GMT Fri, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Ghosts - Alex Starling Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:13:00 GMT Sat, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Fort Lean - Fort Lean Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:35:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Matt Goss - Matt Goss Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:48:00 GMT Sat, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Catfish and the Bottlemen - Van McCann Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:40:00 GMT Thu, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Modul Kollektiv - Modul Kollektiv Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 1 Apr 2015 00:25:00 GMT Wed, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Hector Bizerk - Hector Bizerk Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:10:00 GMT Fri, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The People The Poet - The People The Poet Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:03:00 GMT Tue, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Cheerleader - Cheerleader Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:15:00 GMT Sat, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Carl Barat - Carl Barat Interview]]> ]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:16:00 GMT Thu, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Frank Turner - Frank Turner Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:50:00 GMT Sat, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Matt Johnson - Matt Johnson Interview]]> ]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:00:00 GMT Wed, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[JJ Grey & Mofro - Ol' Glory Interview - Provogue/Mascot Label Group]]> ]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:49:00 GMT Mon, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[The Shires Interview - Crissie Rhodes and Ben Earle]]> ]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:34:00 GMT Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Baylor Wilson - Baylor Wilson Interview]]> ]]> Sun, 8 Mar 2015 02:29:00 GMT Sun, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Gun Interview - Giuliano 'Jools' Gizzi, Dante Gizzi]]> ]]> Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:30:00 GMT Thu, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Clare Maguire - Clare Maguire Interview]]> ]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:30:00 GMT Mon, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[All We Are Interview - Guro Gikling, Rich O'Flynn and Luís Santos]]> ]]> Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:30:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Melissa Etheridge Interview - American singer on her new album]]> ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:25:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Martin Ikin - Martin Ikin interview - Soul Purpose]]> ]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:47:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Sleepmakeswaves]]> ]]> Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:35:00 GMT Sun, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Kodaline Interview - Steve Garrigan, Vinny May, Jason Boland, Mark Prendergast]]> ]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:31:00 GMT Tue, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Room 94 Interview - Sean Lemon, Kit Tanton, Dean Lemon]]> ]]> Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:57:00 GMT Fri, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Legion and Logam interview - Label: Realplayaz]]> ]]> Thu, 5 Feb 2015 00:32:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Katzenjammer interview - Anne Marit Bergheim, Turid Jorgensen, Solveig Heilo and Marianne Sveen]]> ]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:32:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[MiG Ayesa Interview - Thriller Live - Australia]]> ]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:41:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Gavin DeGraw - Gavin DeGraw interview]]> ]]> Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:46:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Carly Robyn Green - Carly Robyn Green Interview]]> ]]> Sat, 3 Jan 2015 11:08:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Catfish And The Bottlemen - Ryan Van McCann interview]]> ]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:43:00 GMT Wed, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Mees Dierdorp - Mees Dierdorp interview]]> ]]> Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:37:00 GMT Sun, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Little Eye - Euan Malloch interview]]> ]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:02:00 GMT Fri, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Brian Pern - A Life In Rock - BBC]]> ]]> Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:30:00 GMT Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT Interview <![CDATA[Imelda May - Imelda May interview]]> ]]> Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:49:00 GMT Fri, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT Interview