Music-News.com RSS feed en-gb Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:15:13 GMT http://www.music-news.com Copyright: (C) music-news.com Music-News.com RSS feed http://www.music-news.com/images/logo.png http://www.music-news.com <![CDATA[Win tickets for Soundwave Festival Croatia]]> ]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:19:00 GMT Sat, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win tickets to The Selecter on tour]]> ]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:33:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Nite Fields CDs]]> ]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:32:00 GMT Fri, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a crate of Relentless Origin Ultra]]> ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:37:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 NOW That’s What I Call Power Ballads CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:44:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Aqualung - 10 Futures CDs]]> ]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:09:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Kyau & Albert - Distant Lights CDs]]> ]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:39:00 GMT Mon, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Joe Boyd - I Survive I CDs]]> ]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:46:00 GMT Sun, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 copies of Chris J Connolly - Flying Lessons]]> ]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:22:00 GMT Sat, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Ventura PB60 portable power packs from Snooper]]> ]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:31:00 GMT Sat, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Kitty, Daisy & Lewis The Third CDs]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:39:00 GMT Fri, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 2 pairs of tickets for Eugenio Finardi at Dingwalls]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:48:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Elvis Presley Zippo lighters]]> ]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win tickets for Chicane live at KOKO]]> ]]> Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:46:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Death In Paradise, The Official Soundtrack CDs]]> ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:16:00 GMT Sun, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Gregory Porter 'Liquid Spirit' CDs]]> ]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:26:00 GMT Sat, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 copies of I’ll Still Be Me by singer/composer Ruth Allen]]> ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:00:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Taman Shud CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:53:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Funeral For A Friend - Chapter and Verse CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:14:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Melissa Etheridge - This is M.E. CDs]]> ]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:52:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win tickets for Friday Night Cabaret at The Hippodrome]]> ]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:25:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Chicane 'The Sum Of Its Parts' on CD]]> ]]> Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:15:00 GMT Mon, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 3 pairs of tickets for Laura Doggett at Sam Wanamaker Playhouse]]> ]]> Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:35:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Dan Mangan & Blacksmith 'Club Meds' CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:04:00 GMT Thu, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Pure Deep House 3 CDs]]> ]]> Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:32:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Hayseed Dixie 'Hair Down To My Grass' CDs]]> ]]> Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:15:00 GMT Wed, 30 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Blue Six - Signs & Wonders CDs]]> ]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:51:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of Nurse on DVD]]> ]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:42:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Grand Atlas Mondial CDs]]> ]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:28:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Blue Kidz Gear Headset Headphone, carry bag and splitter cable!]]> ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:03:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a copy of British Invasion by Simon Philo]]> ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:36:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a VIP experience at The Qube Project Christmas Party for you and SEVEN friends!]]> ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:00:00 GMT Fri, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Sam Bailey 'Power Of Love' The Gift Edition CDs]]> ]]> Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:35:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win tickets to see Chrissie Hynde live at KOKO]]> ]]> Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:28:00 GMT Mon, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 NOW That’s What I Call Party CDs]]> ]]> Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:03:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Engel 'Raven Kings' CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:38:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of The Music Book by Dave O'Leary]]> ]]> Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:17:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a Goldgenie rose!]]> ]]> Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:50:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Neonfly 'Strangers In Paradise' CDs]]> ]]> Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:05:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a signed Saille album and t-shirts]]> ]]> Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:53:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a Laney LV100 Amp!]]> ]]> Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:03:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Olly Murs 'Never Been Better' CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:47:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Il Divo: A Musical Affair DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:27:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Future Sound Of Garage CD]]> ]]> Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:20:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Visage 'Orchestral' CDs]]> ]]> Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:44:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Sony extra bass headphones with Bluetooth!]]> ]]> Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:10:00 GMT Mon, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of The Best of Foreigner 4 & More on CD]]> ]]> Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:37:00 GMT Mon, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win The Wonder Stuff Diaries 86 - 89]]> ]]> Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:37:00 GMT Mon, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 NOW That’s What I Call Music! 89 CDs]]> ]]> Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:00:00 GMT Sun, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 NOW That’s What I Call Musicals CDs]]> ]]> Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:16:00 GMT Sun, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT