On August 30, the complete Nirvana concert video LIVE AND LOUD (Geffen/UMC) will be released for the first time as a digital live album and as a 2LP set pressed on 180-gram audiophile black vinyl.

Also available will be a limited edition 2LP, 180-gram coloured vinyl set (LP 1 will be clear + red translucent half-n-half vinyl, LP 2 will be clear + blue translucent half-n-half vinyl).

Both vinyl editions are housed in a gatefold jacket and include a replica backstage pass as an audio download card.

Filmed on December 13, 1993, at Seattle’s Pier 48 (less than a month after the MTV Unplugged in New York show taping), NIRVANA: LIVE AND LOUD originally aired on MTV on New Years Eve in 1993.

Heralded as one of Nirvana’s best live shows, LIVE AND LOUD features tracks such as “Heart-Shaped Box,” “Come As You Are,” “Breed,” “Pennyroyal Tea” and “Radio Friendly Unit Shifter” that “perfectly encapsulate the In Utero ideal of arena-rock at its most anarchic” Pitchfork.

LP1 – Side 1
1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
2. Drain You
3. Breed
4. Serve The Servants
5. Rape Me

LP1 – Side 2
1. Sliver
2. Pennyroyal Tea
3. Scentless Apprentice
4. All Apologies
5. Heart-Shaped Box

LP2 – Side 1
1. Blew
2. The Man Who Sold The World
3. School
4. Come As You Are
5. Lithium

LP2 – Side 2
1. About a Girl
2. Endless, Nameless