KIDZ BOP, the #1 children’s music brand in the US, has released KIDZ BOP 2019 and it's available now. KIDZ BOP 2019 is the fourth album featuring the British KIDZ BOP Kids, who have had 160,000 sales, as well as amassing over 19 million audio streams and 20 million YouTube views since launching 18 months ago.

Additionally, following the success of the KIDZ BOP Live 2018 North American tour, KIDZ BOP announces its first ever UK headline show, in partnership with Live Nation, at the Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith on 20 April 2019. Tickets go on general sale 07 December and all ticket information can be found at

Following a lengthy audition process to be aired in primetime on ITV as part of factual-entertainment series, The Big Audition, the talented Mia joins the group. Fresh from her run in London’s West End Show, Matilda, she makes her debut on “No Tears Left To Cry”, the first single and video released today from the forthcoming new album.

Launched in Spring 2017 by UMOD (Universal Music on Demand), KIDZ BOP has proved to be one of the biggest UK music breakthrough acts last year, finding success with its three UK album releases to date. All have debuted in the UK Official Album Chart, including two UK Top 10 albums.

2018 has been an outstanding year for the KIDZ BOP Kids. Supported by national TV and digital advertising campaigns, the KIDZ BOP Kids have appeared and performed on popular kids’ TV shows (CBBC’s landmark Blue Peter, CITV’s Scrambled!) as well as staple breakfast show, Good Morning Britain.

Summer 2018 saw the KIDZ BOP Kids perform live across the UK – from sold-out performances at UK’s biggest indoor kids’ festival, Kidtropolis, to an opening act run for the Harlem Globetrotters, including a performance at the O2 Arena in London. The kids rounded off the summer on a high note with a three-day run at the CBBC Summer Social in Liverpool.

The fourth album in the hit music series will feature family-friendly versions of today’s biggest pop hits, including “No Tears Left To Cry,” “One Kiss,” “In My Feelings,” “2002” and “Girls Like You”. Music videos for “No Tears Left To Cry,” “Paradise” and “One Kiss” and others have been produced and will be released on the UK KIDZ BOP YouTube Channel, adding to the 20 million UK YouTube views to date. These videos will also be released across all Sky Kids platforms, as part of Sky TV’s dedicated children channel, over the next year.

KIDZ BOP 2019 will be supported by a national TV and digital advertising campaign, as well as:

• Confirmed upcoming media interviews including live broadcast interview on ITV Daytime
• Additional KIDZ BOP live dates and appearances to be announced over the coming months
• Continued partnership with Hamleys, plus KIDZ BOP will open the BAFTA Children’s Awards on the 25th November at the Roundhouse, London

Victor Zaraya, KIDZ BOP President, said: “KIDZ BOP is for everyone who loves music, and we have a special connection with kids and families. We are looking forward to expanding in the UK and beyond.”

Simon Barnabas, Managing Director, Universal Music On Demand, says: “The success of the first three KIDZ BOP albums in the UK has exceeded expectations. Not only is this fantastic, it proves the demand for this unique proposition in the current ever-evolving marketplace. We are proud of the committed and meticulous way all the team members involved have worked together to achieve these results, while upcoming activity such as the first ever UK tour dates in 2019 show that the future remains very bright as we continue to build the brand’s profile.”

KIDZ BOP: the success so far…

* Two UK Top 10 albums
* Combined 21 weeks in the UK Top 40 Official Album Chart
* 160K total sales since launch
* 19 million audio streams
* 400K Facebook followers
* 20 million YouTube views

“KIDZ BOP 2019” Tracklist:
1. One Kiss
2. Paradise
3. No Tears Left To Cry
4. Girls Like You
5. Youngblood
6. I’ll Be There
7. In My Feelings
8. Friends
9. Rise
10. Breathin
11. Better Now
12. The Middle
13. 2002
14. These Days
15. This Is Me
16. In My Blood
17. God’s Plan
18. I Like It
19. Back To You
20. No Brainer
21. Meant To Be
22. We Run The Show (KIDZ BOP original)