Brooklyn indie-pop group St. Lucia will release their forthcoming third album Hyperion on Friday, 21st September via RCA Records. Produced by Rob Kirwan (U2, Depeche Mode) and mixed by Dave Sardy (LCD Soundsystem, Oasis), Hyperion is available for pre-order from the link below:

The 11-track album features “A Brighter Love,” “Paradise Is Waiting,” and the newly-released lead single “Walking Away.”

Grobler says of the song: “Damn, ‘Walking Away’ has been in the works for a really long time. I wrote it with Nicky [Paul] and Ross [Clark] from the band before we even started recording our last album Matter, and we actually played it a handful of times on our last tour almost 3 years ago. The song came together super quickly and what you hear in this final version is about 60% the original demo-- we just had to replace the Daft Punk loop we wrote on top of with something else, so that took about 4 years. And here it is, our funky beast.”

St. Lucia will embark on a headline tour across North America in support of the release of Hyperion this fall. The extensive run kicks off on the 21st September with two shows at New York City’s brand new 3200-capacity Pier 17, and includes stops in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Washington D.C., Boston, Chicago and more. Now Now, The Night Game, Arkells and Honors will open select shows on the tour.

Hyperion is the follow-up to St. Lucia’s 2016 album Matter, which garnered praise from Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, Nylon and many more.

Hyperion Tracklist:
1. Bigger
2. A Brighter Love
3. Paradise Is Waiting
4. Walking Away
5. Tokyo
6. Gun
7. China Shop
8. Last Dance
9. Full Moon Rising
10. Next to You
11. You Should Know Better