International Blues/Rock/Soul guitarist, singer and songwriter Ben Poole will release his brand new studio album 'Anytime You Need Me' on Friday 14th September 2018 via Manhaton Records.
The new album follows Ben’s critically acclaimed albums 'Time Has Come' (2016) and 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall' (Recorded by the BBC in 2014).

'Anytime You Need Me' was recorded at Superfly Studios in Ollerton, Nottinghamshire produced by Wayne Proctor.
“It was an absolute joy to work again with Wayne,” says Ben. “He has a great ear and knows me well as an artist, and the result is amazing.”

The new studio album marks a point in Ben’s career where he feels he’s really found himself as an all-round guitarist, singer and song-writer.
The album is a melting pot of rock, blues and soul but with a pop sensibility in the songwriting allowing it to feel accessible throughout.
The overall sound showcases a lot of grit and a swagger, with special emphasis on guitar tones and instrumental performances from everyone who played on the album.

On 'Anytime You Need Me', Poole was ready to do something harder hitting and more guitar based than his previous album, 'Time Has Come'.
He kept the team small and avoided having too much outside influence on the direction of the music. Ben co-wrote the album with his two writing partners, Wayne Proctor and Steve Wright.

To celebrate the release Ben will embark on a 14-date UK tour in November and December 2018. Tickets for all concerts can be booked from http://benpooleband.com/live.
TICKETS: http://benpooleband.com/live

Latest Music Bar, Brighton Wednesday 21 November
The Stables, Milton Keynes Thursday 22 November
Old Schoolhouse, Barnsley Friday 23 November
The Meeting Room, Elland Saturday 24 November
The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst Wednesday 28 November
Oran Mor, Glasgow Thursday 29 November
Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen Friday 30 November
The Green Hotel, Kinross Saturday 1 December
Früit, Hull Wednesday 5 December
Real Time Live, Chesterfield Thursday 6 December
The Ropewalk, Barton upon Humber Friday 7 December
Half Moon Putney, London Wednesday 12 December
The Musician, Leicester Thursday 13 December
The Railway, Winchester Saturday 15 December

ON TOUR - BUY TICKETS NOW!

,

LATEST NEWS