To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the release of their Mercury nominated self titled platinum selling debut album the band announce their biggest run of live tour dates in five years ​playing a select run of shows across England & Wales where the band will perform the debut album in its entirety. Check tickets.

Released in 2008 "​Glasvegas​" reached No.2 in the album charts selling 500,000 copies worldwide​.

Glasvegas are James Allan (vocals), Rab Allan (lead guitar), Paul Donoghue (bass guitar) & Jonna Lofgren (drums).

Tour Dates: Check tickets.

Tue 09 Oct 2018 - Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Liverpool, Arts Club
Fri 12 Oct 2018 - London, Heaven
Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Brighton, The Old Market
Sun 14 Oct 2018 - Reading, Sub 89
Tue 16 Oct 2018 - Cardiff, The Globe
Wed 17 Oct 2018 - Bristol, The Thekla
Thu 18 Oct 2018 - Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms Mon 22 Oct 2018 - Manchester, Gorilla
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Sheffield, The Plug
Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Newcastle upon Tyne, The Boiler Shop

Book tickets through our trusted official partner Ticketmaster.

LATEST NEWS