The Vamps have announced the release of the Day Edition of their #1 album, Night & Day. The British four-piece will release the second part of Night & Day on 13th July. Tour tickets.

The album will have 10 new songs, including past single Personal with Maggie Lindemann and Too Good To Be True with Danny Avila and Machine Gun Kelly. The first of the new songs, Hair Too Long, premieres today as an instant grat and a gift to their loyal, rabid fan base. The album will also include 8 bonus tracks from the Night Edition including the global smash hit All Night.

Full tracklisting:

1. Just My Type
2. Hair Too Long
3. Talk Later
4. Too Good To Be True - Danny Avila & The Vamps feat. Machine Gun Kelly
5. For You
6. What Your Father Says
7. Cheap Wine – Vamps & Kris Kross Amsterdam
8. Personal featuring Maggie Lindemann
9. Time Is Not On Our Side
10. Pictures of Us
11. Middle Of The Night
12. All Night
13. Hands
14. Same To You
15. Paper Hearts
16. Shades On
17. It’s a Lie
18. Stay

The Vamps are currently in the midst of their UK & Europe arena tour which kicked off in Sheffield last weekend and wraps in Copenhagen on 1st June. The UK leg features special guests Jacob Sartorius, New Hope Club, HRVY, Maggie Lindemann and Connor Maynard (London and Manchester only). The full dates can be viewed here.

Book tickets through our trusted official partner Ticketmaster.