This September, O2 Forum Kentish Town will welcome to the stage for one night only, a rock band who work hard, play hard and keep alive the spirit of good time rock ‘n’ roll. Tickets.

Celebrating a decade since the release of their album, Homewreckers & Heartbreakers, The Quireboys head to the capital for a special one-off show on Friday 14 September 2018 playing this incredible album in its entirety. Released on 12 May 2008 Homewreckers & Heartbreakers is a beast of an album from a band that are 100% rock ‘n’ roll.

Track listing for Homewreckers & Heartbreakers:

01.I Love This Dirty Town
02.Mona Lisa Smiled
03. Louder
04. Fear Within The Lie
05. Blackwater
06. One For The Road
07. Late Nite Saturday Call
08. Hall Of Shame
09. Take A Look At Yourself
10. Hello
11. Josephine
12. Louder (Reprise)

Formed in 1984 in London, The Quireboys debut album A Bit of What You Fancy rocketed into the UK charts at Number 2. They have unleashed 11 albums to date, including their most recent release, White Trash Blues at the end of last year, which saw them pay tribute and honour some of the greatest blues classics from iconic artists including Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker and Chuck Berry.

They have taken their hard-hitting live show to stages all over the world and played in front of millions of rockers, been on the bill of nearly every major festival worldwide and supported the likes of Guns N’ Roses, The Rolling Stones and Bon Jovi.

Special guests for this show at O2 Forum Kentish Town include H.E.A.T, whose latest album Into The Unknown (2017) saw Classic Rock exclaim, “H.E.A.T have just made the most complete album of their career, watch their rise continue” – 9 /10. Joining them on the bill will be fellow rock press favourite, Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics. With support from Classic Rock, Kerrang! and Planet Rock, their award-winning album, The Man With Stars On His Knees released in February this year as sent this band on quite a journey, with much more to come. Tickets.

Don’t miss this London show from The Quireboys playing one of the best albums from their career spanning over 30 years.

The Quireboys are: Spike (Vocals), Guy Griffin (Guitar), Keith Weir (Keyboards), Paul Guerin (Guitar), Dave McCluskey (Drums), Nick Malling (Bass)

Facebook @quireboys
Twitter @TheQuireboys

Book tickets through our official partner Ticketmaster.