Primal Scream release their 11th studio album, ‘Chaosmosis’ March 18th on the band’s own First International label through Ignition Records.

Recorded in London, New York and Stockholm, and written and produced by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes, ‘Chaosmosis’ is the freshest sounding album the band have ever made.

The 10 songs that make up ‘Chaosmosis’ are by turns angry and euphoric, personal and political, sounding like the distillation of so much that has come before plus a shot into the future.

The exhilarating first single ‘Where The Light Gets In’ (produced by Bobby, Andrew and Bjorn Yttling) features a duet with Sky Ferreira. Other guests on the album include Haim on backing vocals, good friends of the band since playing with them at Glastonbury two summers ago and Rachel Zeffira from Cat’s Eyes.

Bobby Gillespie says: “we work more like artists than a rock band jamming with a whole band to write songs is not our way”.

Primal Scream play 4 intimate must see shows this spring before a series of headline summer festival dates.

Tues 29th
ABERDEEN, Beach Ballroom

Wed 30th

Fri 1st
LONDON, Palladium

Sat 2nd

Sat 28th
Common People 2016, Southampton Common, Southampton

Sun 29th
Common People 2016, South Park, Oxford

Sun 24th
Secret Garden Party, Mill Hill Fields, Huntingdon

Sat 13th
Down To The Woods, Sedgefield, Near Durham

Chaosmosis Tracklisting:

1. Trippin’ On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise