Sarah Harding today releases her much anticipated debut solo single 'Threads’ and we take a look behind the scenes.

The single is also available as part of a four track EP of the same name. Watch the full music video for the single below.

Self-penned by Sarah alongside Ben Cullum and Julie Thompson, Threads’ punchy chorus leads into an electronic breakdown, bringing out Sarah’s rockier side.

As a member of one of Britain’s biggest girl groups of all time - twenty consecutive Top Ten singles in the UK, including Four Number 1’s - Sarah has over ten years in the music industry. ‘Threads’ sees Sarah returning to her pop music roots.

Harding says, “I’ve spent a long time writing and recording, and after co-writing‘Threads’ I really feel this was the track to release as my debut solo single and show my new direction musically. It’s a very exciting time for me at the moment!”

The EP also contains a remix of the single from K-Gee, the man behind the many All Saints hits, as well as two brand new tracks.

‘Threads’ EP track listing
01. Threads
02. Live Before I Die
03. Indelible
04. Threads (K Gee Remix)

Twitter: @SarahNHarding
Instagram: SarahNicoleHarding
Facebook: SarahHardingOfficial