Adam Lambert has premiered two stunning new tracks from his forthcoming album, The Original High.

'Another Lonely Night' and 'Evil In The Light' feature on the highly-anticipated album, which has been executive produced by Max Martin and Shellback.

Scroll down to listen to both below.

Both songs are now available as instant grat downloads when the album is pre-ordered on iTunes.

The album's stunning lead single 'Ghost Town' (impact date July 31st) stunned critics and fans alike when it premiered last month, while the Hype Williams-directed video was viewed over a million times in it's first week.

Shazam also revealed that 'Ghost Town' has "leapt" into the top 60 on the global 'popular songs' chart after just two weeks. With such incredibly fast movement, Shazam tipped 'Ghost Town' to be the song that makes Adam a "worldwide star".

The track is already blowing up in the US, being one of the most playlisted songs this month, with a Z100 add this week.

Meanwhile, The Original High reached top 10 on iTunes when it was made available to pre-order in the UK, and also trended on Twitter throughout the day. The hotly-anticipated album also includes tracks featuring Tove Lo and Queen legend Brian May.

Last week, Adam announced that he will visit Alan Carr's Chatty Man to reveal all about his new material on June 5th. The interview will air on the June 5th edition of the Channel 4 show.