Two unreleased Adele songs have found their way onto the internet.

The tracks ‘You’ll Never See Me Again’ and ‘Never Gonna Leave You’ are said to have been recorded but not used on the ‘21’ album and produced by Fraser T. Smith.

Adele has only released two albums to date ‘19’ when she was 19 and ‘21’when she was 21. In May she turned 26, hinting of a third album in a tweet on her birthday when she said “Bye bye 25…See you again later in the year.”

Her only new music since ‘21’ was the theme song for the James Bond movie ‘Skyfall’ in 2012.

She also sang the Bonnie Raitt hit ‘I Can’t Make You Love Me’ at the Royal Albert Hall in 2011. Her live version is also available through iTunes.

Adele – You’ll Never See Me Again

Adele – Never Gonna Leave You

More from