The Coral have announced details of the release of a new album. The Curse Of Love will be released on Skeleton Key Records on Monday 20th October 2014.

The album features 12 previously unreleased tracks recorded and produced by the band in 2006 on a Tascam 8-track recorder.

The track listing of the album is as follows:

1. Curse Of Love (part one)
2. Wrapped In Blue
3. You Closed The Door
4. The Second Self
5. View From The Mirror
6. The Watcher In The Distance
7. Gently
8. Willow Song
9. The Golden Bough
10. The Game
11. Nine Times The Colour Red
12. Curse Of Love (part two)

Recorded in a period between the release of The Invisible Invasion (2005) and Roots & Echoes (2007), the album will be available on CD, LP and download.

The album is available to pre-order via

Watch the video to The Curse Of Love below.