Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw is set to release FINEST HOUR: THE BEST OF GAVIN DEGRAW on 20th October via Sony Music.

The album will be comprised of DeGraw’s most renowned and notable hits to date, including “Not Over You,” “We Belong Together,” and “I Don’t Wanna Be,” and more (full track listing below). The album will also include a new un-released version of "Finest Hour," produced by Ryan Tedder.

In addition, it will feature three new songs including “Fire,” produced by Max Martin and Johan Carlsson and written by DeGraw, Johan Carlsson and Ross Golan, "Not Our Fault," which was co-written with Harry Styles from One Direction, and “You Got Me,” which will be featured in the upcoming film DOLPHIN TALE 2 (Alcon Entertainment and Warner Bros.

Pictures). “You Got Me” was written for the film by legendary songwriter Diane Warren, a Grammy and Golden Globe winner and six-time Oscar nominee, and produced by Martin Johnson (Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Jason Derulo). The song was recently released and is available at iTunes, Amazon and all other digital retailers now.

“Fire” is now available at iTunes, Spotify, and all digital providers.

Gavin returns to the UK to play The Forum on 20th September.

Working Track Listing (Final track listing to be announced soon)

I Don’t Wanna Be
Follow Through
In Love With A Girl
Not Our Fault
We Belong Together
Not Over You
Best I Ever Had
Finest Hour
You Got Me

Watch the lyric video for ‘Fire’ here below.