Abba will release the complete ‘Live At Wembley Arena’ concert for the first time in October.

Abba performed at Wembley Arena on November 10, 1979. Portions of the show were included on the 1986 live album ‘Abba Live’ but until now the complete Wembley show has never been available.

‘Abba Live At Wembley Arena’ will be released in 2CD and 3LP editions. The album will be released in October.
Abba Live At Wembley Arena tracklisting

1. Gammal fäbodpsalm
2. Voulez-Vous
3. If It Wasn’t For The Nights
4. As Good As New
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Rock Me
7. Chiquitita
8. Money, Money, Money
9. I Have A Dream
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
11. SOS
12. Fernando
13. The Name Of The Game
14. Eagle
15. Thank You For The Music
16. Why Did It Have To Be Me
17. Intermezzo No 1
18. I’m Still Alive
19. Summer Night City
20. Take A Chance On Me
21. Does Your Mother Know
22. Hole In Your Soul
23. The Way Old Friends Do
24. Dancing Queen
25. Waterloo

In other news, Bjorn from Abba had a very funny cameo in the sitcom ‘Welcome To Sweden’. The series was created and stars Greg Poehler, brother of comedian Amy Poehler.

More from VVN Music