Over the past 18 months, Seattle producer duo ODESZA (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) has rapidly ascended to the top of their class.

Accruing listens online, selling out shows and packing out festival crowds, ODESZA has won fans through the stereo and from the stage. They’ve racked up 10 Hype Machine #1s, over 16 million SoundCloud streams, over 7.5 million Spotify plays and a sold out U.S. headline tour this spring plus sharing stages with the likes of Bonobo and Pretty Lights.

Their new album, In Return, to be released Sep 8th on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint), more than delivers on the promise of ODESZA's previous work. A record with a precocious maturity and coherence, it’s a start-to-finish stunner of pop-infused, electronic wonder, littered with infectious hooks and potent atmosphere. Vocal performances from Zyra, Py, Shy Girls and Madelyn Grant, who is featured on the previously released hit, "Sun Models," are expertly worked into ODESZA’s trademark, mood-altering uplift. ODESZA will tour in support of In Return throughout the Autumn outside of North America playing their largest headline gigs yet with shows already selling out over two months in advance. A new live performance has been developed to accompany In Return – ensuring that the shows will do full justice to the album.

In Return is available now for pre-order at odesza.com where fans can purchase vinyl, CD and mp3/WAVs for the first time ever.

1. Always This Late
2. Say My Name (feat. Zyra)
3. Bloom
4. All We Need (feat. Shy Girls)
5. Sundara
6. White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts)
7. Kusanagi
8. Echoes (feat. Py)
9. It’s Only (feat. Zyra)
10. Koto
11. Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren)
12. Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)
13. For Us (feat. Briana Marela)

“Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren)” - http://bit.ly/1zum7jS
"Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)" stream - http://bit.ly/1bKpO6X
ZHU's "Faded (ODESZA remix)" stream - http://bit.ly/1q4PO5N
NO.SLEEP Mix.05 stream - http://bit.ly/1sxUcuy