Ed Sheeran’s second single from ‘x’ is ‘Don’t’.

‘Don’t’ was co-written with rapper Benjamin Levin, whose string of hits includes ‘California Gurls’ for Katy Perry, ‘Moves Like Jagger’ for Maroon 5 and ‘Tik Tok’ for Ke$ha. The song is also one of three songs from ‘x’ produced by Rick Rubin.

‘Don’t’ is the follow-up single to Ed’s first ever UK number one ‘Sing’.

The album ‘x’ will be released in Australia next Friday June 20 and in the USA on June 23.

Ed Sheeran – Don’t

More from Noise11.com