Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert were among top winners at the 2014 CMT Music Awards Wednesday night.

The country music hitmakers won matching prizes in the categories of Male and Female Video of the Year, Blake taking home the prize for Doin’ What She Likes, and Miranda winning the female category for Automatic.

Florida Georgia Line was also a big winner, taking home Duo Video of the Year (Round Here) and Collaborative Video of the Year (This Is How We Roll), with Luke Bryan, who scooped the prize for CMT Performance of the Year thanks to his collaboration with Lionel Richie on mash-up Oh No/All Night Long.

Other winners included Carrie Underwood, whose video for her single See You Again won the coveted Video of the Year prize; The Band Perry, whose members scored Group Video of the Year thanks to the clip for their hit single Done; and Cassadee Pope, who won Breakthrough Video of the Year for Wasting All These Tears.

Performances included unexpected collaborations, including Florida Georgia Line, who kicked off the evening with Luke Bryan and Jason DeRulo on his single Talk Dirty to Me. Jennifer Nettles also teamed up with John Legend for a rendition of All of Me.

The 2014 CMT Music Awards, broadcast live from Nashville, Tennessee, was hosted by actress Kristen Bell.

A list of winners is as follows:

Group Video of the Year: The Band Perry, Done

Breakthrough Video of the Year: Cassadee Pope, Wasting All These Tears

Male Video of the Year: Blake Shelton, Doin' What She Likes

Female Video of the Year: Miranda Lambert, Automatic

Duo Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line, Round Here

Collaborative Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan, This Is How We Roll

CMT Performance of the Year: Luke Bryan and Lionel Richie, Oh No/All Night Long

Video of the Year: Carrie Underwood, See You Again