Fat White Family have announced details of the release of a new single, featuring brand new tracks Touch The Leather & Yellow Woman.

The single, released on Monday, March 10, 2014 on Hate Hate Hate, will be available on 7” and download.

Last month, the band finished their first headline tour of the UK, 'The Tour of Struggle'. Following their recent pledge to the public to help get them to America and a fundraising gig, the band are due to head over to Austin, Texas this month to play SXSW Festival.

The Fat White Family finished last year with a sold out show at London’s 100 Club in early December and a Christmas Day split EP with Tamamshud on Trash Mouth Records, also featured a new non-album track, Wet Hot Beef Parts 1, 2 & 3.

Fat White Family are: Lias Saudi (vocals), Saul Adamczewski (vocals/guitar), Adam J Harmer (guitar), Nathan Saudi (organ), Joseph Pancucci (bass) & Dan Lyons (drums)

www.facebook.com/fatwhitefamily | @FatWhiteFamily