Bruce Springsteen will release the four track EP ‘American Beauty’ to mark Record Store Day 2014.

Record Store Day will be held across Australia on Easter Saturday. The day celebrates the experience of visiting a record store and discovering new releases from people across the counter with music knowledge.

The ‘American Beauty’ EP will feature four songs considered but not used on Springsteen’s current album ‘High Hopes’.

‘American Beauty’ Tracklist
1. “American Beauty”
2. “Mary Mary”
3. “Hurry Up Sundown”
4. “Hey Blue Eyes”

Bruce Springsteen will perform his final Australian show tonight in Brisbane.

More from