Occupy Your Mind is a brand new track from Villagers, written by Conor O’Brien and produced by James Ford (Haim, Arctic Monkeys).

The new single follows on from a huge year for the band including a second-consecutive Mercury Music Prize nomination for their album, {Awayland}.

The accompanying video was directed by Alden Volney, watch it HERE.

Occupy Your Mind will be available digitally on 31st March 2014.