THE COMPUTERS have confirmed the release date of their second album ‘LOVE TRIANGLES, HATE SQUARES’.

The 11 track follow up to their debut ‘This Is The Computers’ is released on 29th April 2013 on One Little Indian – and the band have also announced a full headlining UK tour for May. Their latest single ‘Disco Sucks’ was the first taster for the record and received great reviews and plays on Radio 1/FM etc.

Recorded with producer Mark Neill (Black Keys) in Valdosta, Georgia the album mixes the bands love of rock and roll and soul and the energy of punk rock.

Having already made a quick-stop tour of the UK in January, the band (Screaming Al, Sonny Crawford, Fred E Stare, Nice Ron, Aidan Sinn) head out for a 18 date trip round the country in May.

New Album – ‘LOVE TRIANGLES, HATE SQUARES’ – 29th April 2013

on tour ….

7 May HIGH WYCOMBE, Bucks University
8 May LONDON, The 100 Club
9 May SHEFFIELD, The Harley
10 May CARLISLE, The Brickyard
11 May MANCHESTER, The Deaf Institute
14 May TRURO, B-Side @ Bunters
15 May WEYMOUTH, Finns
16 May SOUTHAMPTON, The Soul Cellar
21 May NORWICH, The Waterfront Studio
22 May LEICESTER, The Soundhouse
23 May BIRMINGHAM, The Rainbow
24 May CHESTER, The Compass
27 May CAMBRIDGE, The Portland Arms
28 May BRISTOL, The Croft
29 May NOTTINGHAM, Red Room
30 May GLASGOW, Broadcast
31 May LIVERPOOL, Mello Mello
1 June HANTS, West End Centre