Josh Groban continues a career which has already encompassed 25 million album sales and two Billboard #1 hits with the February 25th release of his new single ‘Brave’ on Reprise Records.

The single is the opener track from his sixth studio album ‘All That Echoes’ which will be released on the same day.

Produced by Warner Bros. Records Chairman Rob Cavallo (Green Day, My Chemical Romance), the soaring ‘Brave’ was co-written by Groban with Thomas ‘Tawgs’ Salter (writer of Groban’s 2006 single ‘You Are Loved (Don’t Give Up)’) and Chantal Kreviazuk (Avril Lavigne, Gwen Stefani).

“It’s an inspirational song of strength and breaking through adversity and finding strength in others to get through your day-to-day life,” says Groban. “It’s really a very upbeat, uplifting song. I’m really excited about it. I think it’s a great way to start the process with this record.”

“From beginning to end, this project has blossomed with absolute joy and inspiration,” states Groban. “Together with Rob Cavallo and all the incredible collaborators, we set out to create songs that could bridge the old and the new, the light and the dark of life and love ... all that echoes in our souls. This album makes me feel good, and I hope others feel the same way.”

“Josh is a consummate musician,” adds Cavallo. “He is a true talent, an unbelievable singer, and a friend who has totally inspired me. We both took risks we wouldn’t have taken without one another, and, as a result, the music flies higher than I ever thought possible. I love this album and am extremely proud of it. It’s a sonic adventure that reaches deep into the soul and I can’t wait to share it with the world.”

The full album tracklisting is:

1. ‘Brave’
2. ‘False Alarms’
3. ‘Falling Slowly’
4. ‘She Moved Through the Fair’
5. ‘Below the Line’
6. ‘E Ti Prometerro’
7. ‘The Moon’s a Harsh Mistress’
8. ‘Un Alma Mas’
9. ‘Happy in My Heartache’
10. ‘Hollow Talk’
11. ‘Sincera’
12. ‘I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)’