Red Hot Chili Peppers ‘I’m With You’ album will be expanded with a second disc featuring eight new songs in time for the Australian tour later this month.

The tour edition of ‘I’m With You’ includes:

Strange Man
Long Progression
Magpies On Fire
Victorian Machinery
Never Is A Long Time
Love Of Your Life
The Sunset Sleeps
Hometown Gypsy

None of the songs have been available as a physical release before.

I’m With You was the band’s first new album since the two-set Stadium Arcadium. Recorded at East West in Los Angeles and Shangri-la in Malibu, CA, I’m With You was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band’s previous five albums, 2006’s Stadium Arcadium, 2002’s By The Way, 1999’s Californication, 1995’s One Hot Minute, and 1991’s Blood Sugar Sex Magik. The album was mixed by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman.

More from