To coincide with The National's curation of All Tomorrow’s Parties at Camber Sands this December (7th-9th), The Virginia EP is being made available on vinyl for the very first time.

Being pressed on coloured vinyl, The Virginia EP is a collection of B-sides and rarities from the band’s Boxer period and was originally available on CD when it was included as an accompaniment to the Vincent Moon filmed A Skin, A Night DVD release of 2008.

All twelve tracks are included on the vinyl release and the tracklisting is below:

A1. You've Done It Again, Virginia
A2. Santa Clara
A3. Blank Slate
A4. Tall Saint (Demo)
A5. Without Permission
A6. Forever After Days (Demo)
A7. Rest Of Years (Demo)

B1. Slow Show (Demo)
B2. Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
B3. Mansion On The Hill (Live)
B4. Fake Empire (Live)
B5. About Today (Live)

The National are currently in the studio working on the follow up to High Violet, released in 2010. The new album is expected to be released in 2013.