Heaven’s Basement, announce details of their long awaited debut album ‘Filthy Empire’, which will be released on the 4th February 2013 via Red Bull Records.

Recorded in LA by famed producer John Feldmann (Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides, Good Charlotte), the resulting slab of rock sees a healthy dose of contemporary freshness added to the bands sound.

The album features 12 killer tracks including their Fearne Cotton endorsed debut single ‘Fire, Fire’, which according to BIG CHEESE magazine has a hook so strong it “will cause even hardened metalheads to nod along”, as well as the forthcoming single ‘Nothing Left To Lose’ which will be released simultaneously with the album.

For those who can’t wait to hear more, a sneaky listen the song ‘I Am Electric’ is featured on the new Need For Speed game trailer which can be checked out below.

The band, currently on tour with Seether, headlines a special festive party show at London’s Barfly on the 18th December. A full UK headline tour will follow which will include:

04 Feb Bristol The Croft
05 Feb Rugby The Vault
06 Feb Leeds Brudenell Social Club
07 Feb Grimsby Yardbirds
08 Feb Manchester Star And Garter
09 Feb Nottingham Rock City Basement
10 Feb Southampton Joiners

Track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Welcome Home
2. Fire, Fire
3. Nothing Left to Lose
4. When The Lights Go Out In London
5. I Am Electric
6. The Long Goodbye
7. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8. Be Somebody
9. Can’t Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner's Day