It’s All-Star year for reality shows with Dancing With the Stars currently in the middle of their’s and the announcement that Donald Trump will be bringing back previous contestants when The Celebrity Apprentice debuts in the winter.

Trump has selected fourteen people from the first five seasons of his show to compete against each other for the all-star season. Among those is season three champion Bret Michaels who won the big prize even though he had undergone brain surgery between the taping of the competitions and the final live show.

Also coming back is one contestant from Trump’s original version of the show, Omarosa, along with Trace Adkins, Stephen Baldwin, Gary Busey, Penn Jillette, Lil Jon, Dennis Rodman, Dee Snider, Omarosa, Marilu Henner, La Toya Jackson, Claudia Jordan, Lisa Rinna and Brande Roderick.

Michaels is the only previous winner competing. The champions from the other four seasons, Piers Morgan, Joan Rivers, John Rich and Arsenio Hall, will act as advisers.