James Taylor will re-release his 2006 album, James Taylor at Christmas, with two added tracks. The new version will be out on October 30 via UMe.

Added to the original lineup of twelve tracks is Mon Beau Sapin, a French version of the traditional classic O Christmas Tree. Also new to the album is Taylor’s version of Here Comes the Sun which was originally released on the Yo Yo Ma & Friends album Songs of Joy and Peace (2008).

The new track list:

Winter Wonderland
Go Tell It On The Mountain
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Jingle Bells
Baby, It’s Cold Outside
Here Comes The Sun (Featuring Yo-Yo Ma)
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Some Children See Him
Mon Beau Sapin
The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
Who Comes This Night
In The Bleak Midwinter
Auld Lang Syne

More from VVN Music