Summit Entertainment along with Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have announced the track listing for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2’s soundtrack album. The musical companion to the eagerly anticipated concluding chapter in the Twilight Saga features brand news tracks from Green Day, Ellie Goulding and even of ‘A Thousand Years (Part 2)’ by Atlantic’s own Christina Perri.

Mike Dirnt, bassist for pop punk trio, Green Day, spoke exclusively to Yahoo! last night commenting, "When we were asked to be part of the 'Twilight: Breaking Dawn - Part 2' soundtrack, we readily agreed because the films are an insane cultural phenomenon, and we have always been impressed with the way the 'Twilight' soundtracks are so carefully curated."

Full track listing below. Stay tuned for more information coming soon!

1. Where I Come From – Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet – Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten – Green Day
4. Fire In The Water – Feist
5. Everything And Nothing – The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote – St. Vincent
7. Speak Up – POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone – Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks – A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts – James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You – Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie – Carter Burwell

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 the film hits UK cinemas on 16 November.