The career of Whitney Houston will be summarized on the new 18-track single disc album I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston. The album hits stores on November 13 via RCA.

While the album is not complete as the 2000 double disc collection, it does include all eleven of her Hot 100 number ones and all but one of her tracks that hit the top of the R&B charts.

Included are two previously unreleased tracks, an alternate take of the title song from her last studio album, I Look to You, featuring R. Kelly, and Never Give You Up.

HSN has also announced that they will have a special primetime tribute to Houston on November 5 at 11 PM ET that will include the selling of the new album with a bonus CD containing five duets.

For the record, the album is missing the top ten hits Love Will Save the Day (1988), One Moment in Time (1988), The Star Spangled Banner (1991), Miracle (1991), Heartbreak Hotel (1999) and It's Not Right But It's OK (1999).

Track List:

You Give Good Love
Saving All My Love For You
How Will I Know
Greatest Love Of All
I Wanna Dance With Somebody
Didn't We Almost Have It All
So Emotional
Where Do Broken Hearts Go
I'm Your Baby Tonight
All The Man That I Need
I Will Always Love You
I'm Every Woman
I Have Nothing
Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
I Believe In You & Me
My Love Is Your Love
I Look To You (featuring R. Kelly)
Never Give Up

HSN Bonus Disc

Hold Me (with Teddy Pendergrass)
If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (with Jermaine Jackson)
I Know Him So Well (with Cissy Houston)
It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (with Aretha Franklin)
Count on Me (with CeCe Winans)

Artist: Whitney Houston
Title: I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston
Release Date: November 13, 2012
Label: RCA
Format(s): CD, DD

More from VVN Music