The Script are currently at number two in the charts with their killer new single ‘Hall of Fame’ featuring none other than

Dublin’s finest – Danny O’Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power – step up to the podium with their Olympic sized new single! Penned by the band, recorded at Sphere Studios in London and produced by Danny and Mark – with fellow Irish producer Jimbo Barry also taking on production duties – the track was mixed by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent (Coldplay, Muse, Oasis, No Doubt).

Fine-tuned, buffed up and tough talking, ‘Hall of Fame’ – taken from their forthcoming album ‘#3’, out today– sees the band return to write a new, uplifting piano-led Script, with new pal on board for lyrical twists and turns.

With two No.1 albums already under their belt – 2008’s eponymous debut and 2010’s double-platinum selling ‘Science & Faith’ – and four million LPS sold worldwide (not forgetting the two BRIT nominations and sell out arena shows, including the Aviva Stadium in Dublin), The Script might just be on course for the hat-trick!

#3 - Tracklisting

1 Good Ol' Days
2 Six Degrees of Separation
3 Hall of Fame ( feat.
4 If You Could See Me Now
5 Glowing
6 Give the Love Around
7 Broken Arrow
8 Kaleidoscope
9 No Words
10 Millionaires
11 Moon Boots
12 Hurricanes
13 Hall of Fame (Original Version)
14 Breakeven (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
15 The Man Who Can't Be Moved (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
16 Talk You Down (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
17 For the First Time (Live At The Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
18 VideoMaking of #3