Kylie Minogue is about to release ‘The Abbey Road Sessions’, a brand new album including a re-recording of her classic song with Nick Cave.

The album was recorded at EMI’s famed Abbey Road studios in London and features Kylie’s reconstruction of her greatest hits, including a 50s style version of her first hit ‘The Loco-Motion’.

As a further treat for fans, Kylie Minogue will be performing most of the songs from the album live in London’s Hyde Park with the BBC Orchestra.

The Abbey Road Sessions is part of Kylie’s 25th anniversary celebrations. It will be released late October.

Tracks are:

The track-listing for the album is:
All The Lovers
On A Night Like This
Better The Devil You Know
Hand On Your Heart
I Believe In You
Come Into My World
Finer Feelings
Confide In Me
The Locomotion
Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
Where The Wild Roses Grow
I Should Be So Lucky
Love At First Sight
Never Too Late

More from